Catholic Diocese of Bermuda

The Catholic Diocese of Hamilton, Bermuda is composed of six parish communities and one Catholic School, Mount Saint Agnes Academy (MSA), founded by the Sisters of Charity of Halifax in 1890.  Over these many years, the Diocese has sponsored MSA and Catholic education as a public expression of its apostolic mission to form young people and their families in the Faith and to prepare them to become good citizens.  The Catholic Church in Bermuda is proud of the graduates of Mount Saint Agnes Academy and the outstanding contributions that many have made to Bermuda society.