News Articles

Less than a month until Graduation! #classof2017

Fri 2 June: MS Field Day

Sat 3 June: MSA Prom

Sun 3 June: Confirmation 

Wed 7 June: Junior Choir to perform in the America's Cup Village, 12 NOON

Wed 14 June:  H&S Meeting, 5:30 PM

Fri 16 June: Fathers' Day Prayer Service (K-5), 8:35 AM

Mon 19 June: National Hero's Day - NO SCHOOL

Tues 20 - Fri 23 June: MS/HS Exams

Tues 20 June: Elementary Summer Outing

Thurs 22 June: Elementary Assembly

Thurs 29 June: Graduation Day for the Class of 2017

  • Graduation Mass, 10:30 AM
  • Graduation Ceremony, 5:30 PM

Fri 30 June: Last Day of School

  • MS/HS Awards Assembly
  • Half Day
    •  11:30 AM MS/HS Dismissal
    • 11:45 AM Elementary Dismissal

*** Please note that school will be in session on Mon 26 & Tues 27 June. 


Uniform Shop Hours: For more information, check the Uniform Shop & Dress Code page

May     
Tuesday 2-May 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 11-May 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 16-May 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 25-May 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 30-May 12:30-1:30PM
June    
Thursday  8-Jun 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 13-Jun 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 22-Jun 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 27-Jun 12:30-1:30PM

 

 


Office Hours8:00am – 4:00pm, Monday through Friday (exclusive of holidays and the month of August when the Office is closed) 

School Hours: (exclusive of holidays) 

  • Early Learning Program: 8:25am - 2:30pm, Monday - Friday
  • Kindergarten: 8:25am - 3:00pm, Monday - Friday
  • Grades 1-5: 8:25am - 3:00pm, Monday - Friday
  • Grades 6-12: 8:10am - 3:28 pm, Monday - Friday