News Articles

Almost only 40 days to go until Graduation! #classof2017

Mon 1 - Fri 5 May: High School Spirit Week

Tues 2 May: 

  • MS Assembly, TA Period
  • Gr 5 Parent Meeting, 5:30 PM

Wed 3 May: 

  • Assembly with the Premier (Elementary & MS), 8:30 AM
  • Kindergarten Orientation, 5:30 PM

Thurs 4 May:  Gr 7 & 8 Outdoor Ed Camping Trip (overnight)

Fri 5 May: Non-uniform Day, Love My Bermuda Pink

Tues 9 May: Spring Arts Show (MS), TA Period

Wed 10 May:  ELP Orientation, 5:30 PM

Thurs 11 May:  Mothers' Day Mass (Gr 6-12), 10:30 AM

Fri 12 May: 

  • Mothers' Day Prayer Service (K-5), 8:35 AM
  • Relay for Life (Fri 6 PM - Sat 6 PM)

Mon 15 May: MSA School Salute Day

  • 7:30 - 8:30 AM: Morning Salute
  • 1 PM: Community Kindness Projects

Wed 17 May: H&S Meeting, 5:30 PM

Fri 19 May: Non-uniform Day for MS & Senior Retreat Day

Wed 24 May:  Bermuda Day Holiday - NO SCHOOL

Thurs 25 May:  MS Assembly, TA Period

Fri 26 May:  NHS Induction, 9 AM

Tues 30 May: Elementary Assembly with Sun Smart


Uniform Shop Hours: For more information, check the Uniform Shop & Dress Code page

May     
Tuesday 2-May 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 11-May 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 16-May 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 25-May 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 30-May 12:30-1:30PM
June    
Thursday  8-Jun 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 13-Jun 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 22-Jun 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 27-Jun 12:30-1:30PM

 

 


Office Hours8:00am – 4:00pm, Monday through Friday (exclusive of holidays and the month of August when the Office is closed) 

School Hours: (exclusive of holidays) 

  • Early Learning Program: 8:25am - 2:30pm, Monday - Friday
  • Kindergarten: 8:25am - 3:00pm, Monday - Friday
  • Grades 1-5: 8:25am - 3:00pm, Monday - Friday
  • Grades 6-12: 8:10am - 3:28 pm, Monday - Friday