Faculty & Staff

Overview

MSA is blessed to have a team of passionate educators  working to support the students in every aspect of their educational career.   Teachers are required to meet the Alberta Education Teacher Certification requirements.  They  also meet the legislated registration requirements of the Bermuda Educators Council.  All staff are expected to assist in maintaining our Catholic identity and fostering the Catholic faith development of our students.

Faculty & Staff

Administration
Anna Machado
Kim Raymond
Christopher Tannock
Principal
Deputy Principal
Assistant Principal
amachado@msa.bm
kraymond@msa.bm

ctannock@msa.bm

English Languages Arts
Aaryn Cimino
Rondelle Richardson
Kristin Hamilton
Grade 10 – 12
Grade 8 – 10
Grade 6 & 7
acimino@msa.bm
rrichardson@msa.bm
kristin.hamilton@msa.bm

 Foreign Language    
Kelly Exell
Sandra Whalley
French
Spanish
kexell@msa.bm
swhalley@msa.bm
 Math
Kristi Foggo
Deepali Sood
Cathrina Aguilar
Grade 6 – 8
Grade 9
Grade 10 – 12
kfoggo@msa.bm
deepali.sood@msa.bm
cathrina.aguilar@msa.bm
 Science
Alexandria (Lexi) Rego
Wanda Gibson
Alyse Huynh
Charlene White
Grade 6 – 8
Science 10, Psychology 11, Chemisty 11, & Biology 12
Chemistry 8 – 12
Chemistry 12
arego@msa.bm
wgibson@msa.bm
alyse.huynh@msa.bm
cwhite@msa.bm
Social Studies 
Janet Laing
Shannon Davis
Doreen Palmer
Janet Laing
Jackie Tailford
Grade 6
Grade 10 – 12
Grade 7 – 8
Grade 9
Bermuda Studies
jlaing@msa.bm
shannon.davis@msa.bm
dpalmer@msa.bm

jlaing@msa.bm
jtailford@msa.bm
Physical Education
Sam Glazebrook

Naquita Robinson
Elementary; PE/Health 6 – 8
Outdoor Ed 6 & 7
High School
sglazebrook@msa.bm

nrobinson@msa.bm
Fine Arts
Holly Acheval
Cristina Capelo
Martin Pastor
Music & Drama
Art
Choral Music
harcheval@msa.bm
ccapelo@msa.bm

mpastor@msa.bm

Career and Technology Studies
Lisa Stevens
Warren Clarke

lstevens@msa.bm
warren.clarke@msa.bm

Religion
Jackie Tailford
Karen Wicks
Religion
Religion
jtailford@msa.bm
kwicks@msa.bm
Student Services
Dina Allen
Valerie Martins
Charlene White
Elementary
Middle & High School
Career Practitioner & CALM
dallen@msa.bm
vmartins@msa.bm

cwhite@msa.bm

Work Experience
Charlene Whitecwhite@msa.bm
Homeroom Teachers
Kristina Amaro
Tracy Wicks
Susana Pimental
Christina Camara
Karen Camara
Mary Moulder
Marina Resendes
Claire Kelly
Jennifer Hamilton
Maura Almeida
Meghan Madeiros
Mekana De Sa
Jennifer Cassidy
Michael Randles
Kristi Foggo
Alexandria Rego
Kristin Hamilton
Jackie Tailford
Rondelle Richardson
Doreen Palmer
Janet Laing
Alyse Huynh
Cathrina Aguilar
Aaryn Cimino
Deepali Sood
Wanda Gibson
Karen Wicks
Shannon Davis
Early Learning Program (ELP)
Early Learning Program (ELP)
Kindergarten A 
Kingergarten B
Grade 1A
Grade 1B
Grade 2A
Grade 2B
Grade 3A
Grade 3B
Grade 4A
Grade 4B
Grade 5A
Grade 5B
Grade 6A
Grade 6B
Grade 7A
Grade 7B
Grade 8A
Grade 8B
Grade 9A
Grade 9B
Grade 10A
Grade 10B
Grade 11A
Grade 11B
Grade 12A
Grade 12B
kamaro@msa.bm
twicks@msa.bm
spimentel@msa.bm
ccamara@msa.bm
kcamara@msa.bm
cnaylor@msa.bm
mresendes@msa.bm
claire.kelly@msa.bm
jchisnall@msa.bm
malmeida@msa.bm
meghan.madeiros@msa.bm
mdesa@msa.bm
mrandles@msa.bm
jcassidy@msa.bm
kfoggo@msa.bm
arego@msa.bm
kristin.hamilton@msa.bm
jtailford@msa.bm
rrichardson@msa.bm
dpalmer@msa.bm
jlaing@msa.bm
cathrina.aguilar@msa.bm
alyse.huynh@msa.bm
acimino@msa.bm
deepali.sood@msa.bm
wgibson@msa.bm
kwicks@msa.bm
shannon.davis@msa.bm


Business Office
Gloria Araujo
Jackie Rodill
Business Manager
Bursar
garaujo@msa.bm
jrodill@msa.bm
Administrative Staff
Theresa Fletcher
Kellie Barbosa
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
tfletcher@msa.bm
kbarbosa@msa.bm
Maintenance Staff
Bruce PimentelFacilities Managerbpimentel@msa.bm
Advancement Office
Suzanne DeCoutoDirector of Advancementsdecouto@msa.bm