Please note that the following information may change throughout the school year, so please check with our Faculty & Staff if you have any questions. 

MIDDLE SCHOOL 
Activity Grade Level Day Time Venue Coach Email 
Fitness Club 6 Mondays 3:30 - 4:30 GYM Mr. Glazebrook sglazebrook@msa.bm
Football 8 Mondays 3:30 - 4:30 FIELD Mrs. Robinson nrobinson@msa.bm
Football 6 Thursdays 3:30 - 4:30 FIELD Mr. Randles mrandles@msa.bm
Volleyball 6 & 7 Tuesdays 3:30 - 4:30 GYM

Mrs. Tailford    Mrs. Blee         Mrs. Rego

Jtailford@msa.bm    jblee@msa.bm        arego@msa.bm
Netball & Handball 8 Friday 3:30 - 4:30 GYM

Mrs. Raymond

kraymond@msa.bm

 

HIGH SCHOOL 
Activity Grade Level Day Time Venue Coach Email
Football 11 & 12 Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 FIELD Mrs. Robinson nrobinson@msa.bm
Volleyball 10 & 11 Thursdays 3:30 - 4:30 GYM     Mrs. Martins      Mrs. Blee       Mrs. Rego

          vmartins@msa.bm                 Jblee@msa.bm               arego@msa.bm

Volleyball 9 Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 GYM     Mrs. Martins       Mrs. Blee       Mrs. Rego              vmartins@msa.bm                 jblee@msa.bm                arego@msa.bm
Fitness Club 9 Fridays 3:30 - 4:30 GYM Mr. Glazebrook sglazebrook@msa.bm
Crochet Club 10 Thursdays lunchtime Room 12A Mrs. Wicks kwicks@msa.bm

 

Middle School Tutorials (Homework Club) 3:30-4:30
Grade  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
6 Religion - Mrs. Tailford French - Mrs. K Exell Music - Ms Archeval Math - Ms. Foggo No Homework Club
7 Spanish - Ms. Whalley Math - Ms. Foggo Mrs. B Exell ELA - Mrs. Rondelle Music - Mr. Pastor
8 Computers - Mrs. Stevens

Ms. Laing 

Math - Ms. Foggo

Art - Ms. Capelo Social Studies - Mrs. Palmer

 

HIGH SCHOOL TUTORIALS

(BY SUBJECT)
Subject Grade Level Day Time Class Teacher Email
Social Studies 9 Tuesdays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 9B Ms. Laing jlaing@msa.bm
Math 9 Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 11A Mr. Sutherland rsutherland@msa.bm
Science 9 Thursdays 3:30 - 4:30 Science Lab Mrs. White cwhite@msa.bm
Math 10c 10 Mondays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 10A Ms. Cavanagh rcavanagh@msa.bm
ELA 10 Mondays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 10B Ms. Cimino acimino@msa.bm
Social Studies 10 Mondays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 12B Ms.MacNeil lmacneil@msa.bm
Science 10 10 Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 11B Dr. Gibson wgibson@msa.bm
Biology 20 11 Mondays & Fridays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 11B Dr. Gibson wgibson@msa.bm
Psychology 11 Tuesdays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 11B Dr. Gibson wgibson@msa.bm
Physics 20 11 Tuesdays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 11A Mr. Sutherland rsutherland@msa.bm
Social Studies 11 Wednesdays Lunchtime Room 9B Ms. Laing jlaing@msa.bm
ELA 11 Wednesdays 3:30- 4:30 Room 10B Ms. Cimino acimino@msa.bm
Math 20-3 11 Thursdays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 10A Ms. Cavanagh rcavanagh@msa.bm
Math 20 - 2 11 Thursdays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 11A Mr. Sutherland rsutherland@msa.bm
Math 30 -1 12 by request by request Room 10A Ms. Cavanagh rcavanagh@msa.bm
Chem 30 12 Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 Science Lab Ms. White cwhite@msa.bm
Social Studies 12 Wednesdays 3:30-4:30 Room 12B Ms. MacNeil lmacneil@msa.bm
ELA 12 Thursdays 3:30 - 4:30 Room 10B Ms. Cimino acimino@msa.bm
Club / Activity Teacher Time Day Venue Level Timeline
No records found!