2018-19

New teacher orientation    

Monday, August 27 & Tuesday, August 28

Staff Meeting and PD

Wednesday, August 29 – Friday, August 31

Semester 1

Tuesday, September 4 – Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Labour Day Monday, September 3, 2018
First day of school

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 

Bazaar Dates

Friday, October 12 and Saturday, October 13, 2018

1st Semester Break

Monday, October 22 – Friday, October 26, 2018

Return to school – Monday, October 29, 2018

  Return to school – Monday, October 30, 2017
Remembrance Day (observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Christmas Break

Friday, December 21, 2018 – Last day of school before the break (half day)  

Monday, December 24 – Friday, January 4, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019 – Return to school
End Semester 1 Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Semester 2

Thursday, January 31 – Friday, June 28, 2019 (Half Day)
Begin Semester 2 Thursday, January 31, 2019
2nd Semester Break

Monday, February 11 – Friday, February 15, 2019

Return to school – Monday, February 18, 2019

Spring Break Friday, March 29, 2019  – Last day of school before the break (full day)
  

Monday, April 1 – Friday, April 12, 2019

Return to school – Monday, April 15, 2019

Annual Exhibition Friday, April 12, 2019
 Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019

Bermuda Day Holiday Friday, May 31, 2019
Hero’s Day Monday, June 17, 2019
Graduation Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last day of school Friday, June 28, 2019 - Last day of school before the break (half day)