2019-20

Semester 1

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Labour Day Monday, September 2, 2019
First day of school

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 

Bazaar Dates

Friday, October 11 and Saturday, October 12, 2019

1st Semester Break

Monday, October 21 – Friday, October 25, 2019

Return to school – Monday, October 28, 2019

 Portuguese Day Monday, November 4, 2019
Remembrance Day (observed) Monday, November 11, 2019
Christmas Break

Friday, December 20, 2019 – Last day of school before the break (half day)  

Monday, December 23 – Friday, January 3, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020 – Return to school
End Semester 1 Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 

Semester 2

Thursday, January 30 – Friday, June 26, 2020
Begin Semester 2 Thursday, January 30, 2020
2nd Semester Break

Monday, February 10 – Friday, February 14, 2020

Return to school – Monday, February 17, 2020

Easter Break Begins Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break

Monday, March 30 – Friday, April 10, 2020

Return to school – Monday, April 13, 2020

Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Agricultural Show Bermuda Friday, April 24, 2020 (Provisional)
Bermuda Day Holiday Friday, May 29, 2020
Hero’s Day Monday, June 15, 2020
Graduation Thursday, June 25, 2020
Last day of school Friday, June 26, 2020 (Half Day)