Join Our Teams: MSA SAINTS & LIL'SAINTS 

MSA Saints: 6:30 pm - 6:30 am 
Lil' Saints: 6:30 am - 6:30 pm 

Register online here. 

Home & School Association White Elephant Sale 

Saturday, April 29th, 9 am until 2 pm

Reserve your table! It's a great time to do some Spring cleaning, and make a little extra pocket money at the same time.  Tables cost $25.00 ea (and the money that you make is entirely yours). Last year there was a waiting list so please do not hesitate! 

To book, contact Karen Camara - kcamara@msa.bm

Mount Saint Agnes Academy, founded by the Sisters of Charity, has been providing excellence in private Catholic education in Bermuda since 1890. 

MSA provides a welcoming, safe, positive, supportive, Catholic learning community that enables all students to be successful in their learning. As a community of learners, we:

  • Pray, celebrate and learn together 
  • Model Christian faith through actions and words
  • Respect individual differences
  • Provide strategies to meet student needs
  • Empower students and staff to achieve success
  • Embrace life-long learning

 

ELEMENTARY

Young children are naturally curious and eager to learn. In Kindergarten and Elementary, learning is enhanced by interaction and cooperation with others, including adults and other children.

read more

MIDDLE SCHOOL

We work hard to support our students with the transition to middle school.  As thrilling as it may seem at first, the reality may be somewhat overwhelming.

read more

HIGH SCHOOL

High School is really all about options.   Parents and Students will continue to work with teachers, school counsellors and administrators to determine the path that will help the student move toward their future goals as successfully as possible.

read more

EARLY LEARNING

The MSA Reggio Emilia-inspired Early Learning Program creates an innovative active learning environment whereby children, parents and teachers work together in a spirit of cooperation and as co-constructors of knowledge. This approach results in a culture that respects childhood as a time to explore, create and be joyful.

read more

The countdown to Graduation Day has begun! #classof2017

Wed 22 - Thurs 23 Mar: Parent, Student, Teacher Interviews (Gr 9-12), 4-6:30 pm

Fri 24 Mar:  

  • D of E Silver Expedition 
  • elementary Report Cards
  • Sat 25 Mar: D of E Bronze Expedition

Mon 27 - Fri 31 Mar:  Reconciliation Services

Mon 3 - Fri 14 Apr: Easter Break

  • Sun 9 Apr: Palm Sunday
  • Tues 11 Apr: Mass of Chrism, 7:30 pm 
  • Thurs 13 Apr: Holy Thursday Mass, 7:30 pm 
  • Friday 14 Apr: Good Friday Mass, 3:00 pm
  • Sat 15 Apr: Easter vigil, 7:30 pm 
  • Sun 16 Apr: Easter 

Mon 17 Apr: School resumes & Summer Uniform

Tues 19 Apr: H&S Meeting, 5:30 pm

Thurs 20 Apr: 

  • Elementary Sports Day (Rain Date: Mon 24 Apr)
  • Movie Night, 5:30 pm

Fri 21 Apr: AG Show - NO SCHOOL

Sat 22 Apr: Earth Day

Tues 25 Apr: MS Assembly, TA 

Wed 26 Apr: Elementary Assembly, 8:30 am

Fri 28 Apr:  Non-uniform Day for Red Cross

Sat 29 Apr: H&S White Elephant Sale, 9 am - 2 pm


Uniform Shop Hours: For more information, check the Uniform Shop & Dress Code page

February

   
Thursday 2-Feb 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 7-Feb 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 23-Feb 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 28-Feb 12:30-1:30PM

March

   
Thursday 9-Mar 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 14-Mar 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 23-Mar 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 28-Mar 12:30-1:30PM

April

   
Tuesday 18-Apr 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 27-Apr 8:15-9:15AM

Office Hours8:00am – 4:00pm, Monday through Friday (exclusive of holidays and the month of August when the Office is closed) 

School Hours: (exclusive of holidays) 

  • Early Learning Program: 8:25am - 2:30pm, Monday - Friday
  • Kindergarten: 8:25am - 3:00pm, Monday - Friday
  • Grades 1-5: 8:25am - 3:00pm, Monday - Friday
  • Grades 6-12: 8:10am - 3:28 pm, Monday - Friday