Mount Saint Agnes Academy, founded by the Sisters of Charity, has been providing excellence in private Catholic education in Bermuda since 1890. 

MSA provides a welcoming, safe, positive, supportive, Catholic learning community that enables all students to be successful in their learning. As a community of learners, we:

  • Pray, celebrate and learn together 
  • Model Christian faith through actions and words
  • Respect individual differences
  • Provide strategies to meet student needs
  • Empower students and staff to achieve success
  • Embrace life-long learning

 

ELEMENTARY

Young children are naturally curious and eager to learn. In Kindergarten and Elementary, learning is enhanced by interaction and cooperation with others, including adults and other children.

read more

MIDDLE SCHOOL

We work hard to support our students with the transition to middle school.  As thrilling as it may seem at first, the reality may be somewhat overwhelming.

read more

HIGH SCHOOL

High School is really all about options.   Parents and Students will continue to work with teachers, school counsellors and administrators to determine the path that will help the student move toward their future goals as successfully as possible.

read more

EARLY LEARNING

The MSA Reggio Emilia-inspired Early Learning Program creates an innovative active learning environment whereby children, parents and teachers work together in a spirit of cooperation and as co-constructors of knowledge. This approach results in a culture that respects childhood as a time to explore, create and be joyful.

read more

Wed 23 Nov:

  • HS Career Day (Grades 10-12)
  • Take Our Kids to Work Day (Grade 9)

Fri 25 - Sun 27 Nov: Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expeditions (Silver & Bronze)

Thurs 1 Dec: Christmas Concert Tickets Go On Sale - 7:30AM

Sat 3 Dec: H&S Santa Breakfast (ELP - Grade 4) - 9AM-11AM

Mon 5 Dec: Winter Uniform

Thurs 8 Dec: Feast of Immaculate Conception Mass (K - Grade 12) - 10:30AM, St. Theresa's

Fri 9 Dec: Sugar Plum Shop (K - Grade 5) - 9AM-Noon

Sun 11 Dec: Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal - 1PM

Mon 12 - Wed 14 Dec: Christmas Concert - 6:30PM

Fri 16 Dec: Non-uniform Day

  • Late start - 9AM
  • Noon Dismissal

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 2 Jan: Christmas Break

Tues 3 Jan: School Resumes


Uniform Shop Hours: For more information, check the Uniform Shop & Dress Code page

 November 2016

   
Thursday 10 8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.
Tuesday 15 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
     

December 2016

 

.

Thursday 8 8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.